State of Play returns tomorrow, with a deal with upcoming indie and third-party releases – PlayStation.Weblog


Hiya everybody, I’m Shawne Benson, a part of the International Third Get together Relations group right here at PlayStation. And I’m excited to announce a brand new State of Play broadcast streaming tomorrow, September 14 at 2pm Pacific.

Tomorrow’s broadcast will deal with updates to beforehand introduced video games coming to PlayStation consoles. From indie and PS VR2 highlights, to main upcoming titles from our third-party companions, our newest present has one thing for everybody!


State of Play returns tomorrow, with a focus on upcoming indie and third-party releases

Right here at PlayStation, our imaginative and prescient is to be the most effective place to play, and publish, nice video games. And since there are millions of builders and publishers all around the globe always making nice video games, our group has their work reduce out for them.

I hope you possibly can tune in tomorrow to take a look at a various choice of upcoming video games.

All of it begins Thursday, September 14 at 2pm PT / 5pm ET / 10pm BST on YouTube, Twitch, and TikTok.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *